Quick Links

Useful Links

Part of the castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Charfield School

Diary

Important dates coming up

Tues 13th October - Harvest festival will be conducted virtually in classes and we will be taking donations of food for the local food bank.

Friday 16th October – virtual Gold assembly with messages for gold learners posted to dojo portfolios.

INSET dates for 2020-2021

INSET 2 = Friday 23rd October 2020 (end of Term 1)

INSET 3 = Monday 2nd November 2020 (start of Term 2)

INSET 4 = Monday 4th January 2021 (start of Term 3)

INSET 5 = Thursday 1 st April 2021 (end of Term 4)

INSET 6 = Friday 18th June 2021 (Term 6)

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

 Please remember to check INSET days as listed above.

STARTS ENDS
TERM 1  Tuesday 1st September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
TERM 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
TERM 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
TERM 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
TERM 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
TERM 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021